Next Event Sunday 04/27/14

Big Springs, KS


Contact: Perry 913-220-0842 or pmk380@sbcglobal.net

One race format with practice at 9:30 and race at Noon.  Saturday there will be open riding for a $10 fee for anyone who wants to ride the HS course, MX and TT tracks from noon to 5 pm. Concessions will be available along with free primitive camping.  This is a private FMHSC event.

$5 gate fee 

 
 
 
  

Directions: West from Lawrence take Int. 70 Lecompton exit, go South1.9 miles to Hwy 40, go West 10.3 miles turn left toward Woodring/E 1 Rd .1 mile, turn South go 1.0 mile, turn West .2 miles


GPS Info: 39.0004, -95.5056

Peewee Details:There will be the usual Peewee classes. Practice starting at 8:30 and race at 9:00

   

Event Schedule  

Sun Apr 27
Big Springs, KS
Sun May 25
Ballard, MO 1
Mon May 26
Ballard, MO 2
Sun Jun 08
Adrian, MO Trail to Success
Sun Jun 29
Adrian, MO Trail to Success
Fri Jul 04
Drexel, MO GP
Sun Aug 24
Chanute, KS
Sun Sep 07
Thurman, IA
Sun Sep 14
Merwin, MO
Sun Sep 28
Melvern, KS
Sun Nov 02
Carbondale, KS
   

Login Form  

   
© ALLROUNDER